Make sure to take the time to add these important 2018 dates to your diary:

  • Term 1 Monday February 5 to Friday March 30    
  • Term 2 Monday April 16 to Friday June 29
  • Term 3 Monday July 16 to Friday Sept 21    
  • Term 4 Monday October 8 to Friday Dec 14
Tuesday 23 January 10.00am for 10.30am Membership Renewal & Class Enrolment Morning Senior Citizens’ Room
Monday 29 January 10.00 – 11.00am Tutors Morning Tea & information session Venue to be advised
Sunday 18 February 4.00pm – 8.30pm Summer Dance Town Hall
Monday 23 February 10.00am  – 11.00am Term 1 Members Morning Tea Venue to be advised
Friday 18 May  10.00am – 11.00am Term 2 Members Morning Tea  Venue to be advised
Sunday 21 May 2.00pm  Zelman Orchestra Daylesford Town Hall
Tuesday 26 June 10.00am for 10.30am  Semester 2 Class Enrolment morning  Senior Citizens’ Room
Friday 17 August 10.00am – 11.00am Term 3  Members Morning Tea Venue to be advised
September Date to be advised 4.00pm – 8.30pm Spring Dance Venue to be advised
Tuesday 2 October 10.00am for 10.30am Annual General Meeting Venue to be advised
Tuesday 4 December 3.00pm to 4.30pm Tutors Afternoon tea  Venue to be advised
Tuesday 11 December 12.00pm for 12.30pm Christmas Lunch  Venue to be advised